Reading and Reviewing: June Edition

My goals in June are to get books off of my currently reading shelves that have been on there for ages. *cough Caraval cough* I also have a few books that were given to me by their authors that I want to finish, as well as the usual NetGalley ARCs. I want to catch up on my reading and reviews because I have a reading goal of 115 books this year and I’m already behind 27!

*・゜Currently Reading*・゜

*・゜Netgalley Wishlist*・゜

 A lot of these books either came out in June or are coming out in July. I try to have a review written and published roughly a month before new books come out because I think it’s really helpful when you’re looking to buy books. Want is now published so I’m unlikely to get an ARC of that one (crycry), but I’m hopeful for Ash and Quill because I received an ARC of the second one! 

*・゜Upcoming Posts*・゜

There’s so many books that are coming out this summer that I had to break down the original post into two. So part two will be coming soon! Ava’s Demon is an ongoing graphic novel that I love. I sped through the content (18 chapters) in two days. I’ll have a gushing review for that one pretty soon! As for Caraval, it’s been on my currently reading shelf for a ridiculous amount of time so I need to finish it.


Leave a Reply

